Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

City of Cashmere
101 Woodring Street
Cashmere, WA. 98815
Phone: 509/782-3513
Fax: 509/782-2840

Business Hours:
Monday through Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm

Name Contact
Jim Fletcher (Mayor) mayor@cityofcashmere.org
Dave Erickson (Council) dave.erickson@cityofcashmere.org
Derrick Pratt (Council) derrick.pratt@cityofcashmere.org
Chris Carlson (Council) chris.carlson@cityofcashmere.org
Kameon Smith (Council) kameon.smith@cityofcashmere.org
Daniel Scott (Council) daniel.scott@cityofcashmere.org
Kay Jones (City Clerk/Treasurer) kay@cityofcashmere.org
Steve Croci (Director of Operations) steve@cityofcashmere.org
Angie Aday (Utility Clerk) angie@cityofcashmere.org
Bonnie Sollinger (Accounts Payable & Cemetery) bonnie@cityofcashmere.org
Tammy Miller (Admin Assistant & Public Records) tammy@cityofcashmere.org
Cy Sously (Fire Chief)

Cashmere Fire Department

chief@cashmerefire.com
Phone: (509) 670-8520

Cashmere City Pool Cashmere City Pool
Phone: (509) 782-1300
Chelan County Sheriff Dispatch

Chelan County Sheriff
Phone: (509) 663-9911 Dispatch

Phone: (509) 667-6851 Business
Dial 911 for emergencies

Wenatchee Valley Humane Society Humane Society
Phone: (509) 662-9577